Soapedia Blog

2 CommentsFriday, 7 August 2020  |  Ken

Lemon Verbena Uses - 6 Reasons You'll Love It

Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Ken

Antibacterial Hand Soap or Regular Soap?

Wednesday, 29 July 2020  |  Nicola

10 Interesting Results of Switching to Natural Shampoo Bars

Sunday, 26 July 2020  |  Nicola

Why Natural Toothpaste is Good for You and the Environment

2 CommentsMonday, 13 July 2020  |  Nicola

Monkeys Picking Coconuts - The Myths and Truths

Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Nicola

Is Plastic Bad for the Environment? The Myths and Truths

Wednesday, 29 April 2020  |  Ken

Does Bar Soap Carry Germs?

Saturday, 25 April 2020  |  Ken

What Is Savon De Marseille Soap? Is Marseille Soap good?

Friday, 17 April 2020  |  Ken

How to Make Inexpensive Natural Washing Detergent That Works

Wednesday, 15 April 2020  |  Fifi

How often Should You Wash Your Face?

Wednesday, 25 March 2020  |  Fifi

Would You Use Snail Slime in Your Skincare Routine?

Wednesday, 18 March 2020  |  Ken

Savon de Marseille  The History of Marseille Soap


Page 1 of 2    (23 Posts)
Our Latest Soapedia Blog Articles
2 CommentsFriday, 7 August 2020  |  Ken

Lemon Verbena Uses - 6 Reasons You'll Love It

Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Ken

Antibacterial Hand Soap or Regular Soap?

Wednesday, 29 July 2020  |  Nicola

10 Interesting Results of Switching to Natural Shampoo Bars

Sunday, 26 July 2020  |  Nicola

Why Natural Toothpaste is Good for You and the Environment

2 CommentsMonday, 13 July 2020  |  Nicola

Monkeys Picking Coconuts - The Myths and Truths

Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Nicola

Is Plastic Bad for the Environment? The Myths and Truths